Home » News

Most influential Bioelectromagnetics paper award 2012-2016 goes to two co-authors, members of LBK

BEMS (The Bioelectromagnetics Society) has awarded the paper Nanosecond electric pulses cause mitochondrial membrane permeabilization in Jurkat cells with the 2012-2016 Most Influential Bioelectromagnetics Journal Paper Award. The paper was co-authored by Tina Batista-Napotnik (LBK), Yu-Hsuan Wu, Martin A. Gundersen, Damijan Miklavčič (LBK), and P. Thomas Vernier. Congratulations!

Link to the full paper: here.

Award certificate: PDF.